Ticket Club
About Us

Ticket Club is a ticket resale marketplace where members can save big on tickets with no service fees and free standard shipping.

Please note that we are not a box office or a venue, and resale tickets prices can be above or below face value.

Learn more here.

Stanley Cup Finals Tickets

The battle for the Stanley Cup all comes down to one thrilling series, pitting the Eastern Conference champion Florida Panthers against the West's Vegas Golden Knights. Stanley Cup Finals tickets are snatched up fast by hockey fans each year, so don’t miss out on your chance to see the action on the ice. Grab your 2024 Stanley Cup Finals tickets from Ticket Club and save big.

NHL Stanley Cup Finals

Events Near You
There are no events available.
All Events
There are no events available.

NHL Stanley Cup Finals's History

The NHL Stanley Cup Finals is one of the most highly anticipated events in the world of sports. Every year, teams compete against each other in a quest to lift the iconic Stanley Cup. It is also an event that draws huge crowds, with fans flocking to arenas to catch the live action. There is no doubt that the NHL Stanley Cup Finals is a highly sought-after ticket and a staple event for sports fans.

The Stanley Cup was first introduced in 1892, and the NHL took over the competition in 1926. The Cup is made of silver and stands at 89.54 centimeters tall and weighs 15.5 kilograms. The Cup is awarded to the team that wins the best-of-seven series in the NHL Stanley Cup Finals. The winning team gets to hoist the Cup and take it on a victory tour.

Throughout its history, the Stanley Cup has seen many great teams come and go. Some teams have managed to dominate the competition, while others have only won the Cup a handful of times. The Montreal Canadiens are the most successful team in NHL history, having won the Cup 24 times. The Toronto Maple Leafs follow closely behind with 13 wins, while the Detroit Red Wings and Boston Bruins have won the Cup 11 times each.

The NHL Stanley Cup Finals is not just a competition between teams, but also a battle between individual players. The Finals have seen many legends of the game step up and deliver heroic performances. Greats such as Bobby Orr, Wayne Gretzky, and Mario Lemieux have all left their mark on the NHL Stanley Cup Finals. These performances are etched into the memories of fans and are a testament to the skill and dedication of these players.

The NHL Stanley Cup Finals is also an event that brings fans together. Each year, fans from all over the world flock to arenas to watch the games live. The atmosphere in the arenas is electric, with fans cheering on their teams and creating an unforgettable experience. The Finals are not just about the hockey, but also about the camaraderie, excitement, and passion that comes with being a sports fan.

For those lucky enough to get their hands on NHL Stanley Cup Finals tickets, it is an experience like no other. The thrill of being in the arena and watching the action unfold live is something that cannot be replicated. Fans who attend the Finals are part of a select group that gets to witness history in the making. It is an experience that will stay with them forever and a moment they will cherish for the rest of their lives.

In conclusion, the NHL Stanley Cup Finals is a highly anticipated event in the world of sports. It has a rich history and has seen some of the greatest teams and players in NHL history. The Finals are not just a competition between teams, but also a celebration of the sport and the fans who support it. For fans lucky enough to get their hands on tickets, it is an experience like no other, and one they will never forget. The NHL Stanley Cup Finals is truly a pinnacle event in the world of sports and a must-attend for any true sports fan.

More About NHL Stanley Cup Finals

Starting with the 2017 Finals, the Pittsburgh Penguins and the Nashville Predators faced off in a thrilling series. The Penguins were aiming for their second consecutive title, while the Predators were seeking their first-ever championship. In Game 1, Pittsburgh's Jake Guentzel scored a goal with just 3:17 left in the third period to secure a 5-3 win for the Penguins. The following game saw Nashville's Pekka Rinne make an incredible save to deny the Penguins a goal. However, Pittsburgh managed to score late in the third period to win 4-1. The series shifted to Nashville, where the Predators won both games to tie the series at 2-2. However, the Penguins won the next two games, with Game 6 ending in a 2-0 shutout by Matt Murray, securing the championship for Pittsburgh.

In 2018, the Washington Capitals faced off against the Vegas Golden Knights in an unpredictable series. Washington had never won a Stanley Cup, while Vegas was an expansion team in its inaugural season. In Game 1, Vegas scored six goals in a thrilling 6-4 victory. However, the Capitals bounced back in Game 2, winning 3-2 in the first-ever Stanley Cup Final game played in Las Vegas. The series shifted to Washington, where the Capitals won all three games at home, including a memorable Game 5, where Alex Ovechkin scored a goal and an assist to help his team secure a 3-1 win. In Game 6, Washington's Lars Eller scored the game-winning goal in the third period to secure the championship for the Capitals.

Event Qty x Section / Row StubHub: You Save:
LA Dodgers Opening Day 3/28 2x Sec 159, Row P $1,552 $1,700 $148 (10%)
Taylor Swift - 10/19 1x Sec 335, Row 25 $2,171 $2,375 $204 (10%)
Matt Rife - 3/30 3x Balcony R, Row T $261 $312 $51 (20%)
Prices as of 1/25/2024
100% Guarantee

Your tickets will be valid, and you'll get them in time for the event. 100% guaranteed.

NHL Playoffs History – Stanley Cup Champions By Year

1927 - Ottawa Senators
1928 - New York Rangers
1929 - Boston Bruins
1930-31 - Montreal Canadiens
1932 - Toronto Maple Leafs
1933 - New York Rangers
1934 - Chicago Blackhawks
1935 - Montreal Maroons
1936-37 - Detroit Red Wings
1938 - Chicago Blackhawks
1939 - Boston Bruins
1940 - New York Rangers
1941 - Boston Bruins
1942 - Toronto Maple Leafs
1943 - Detroit Red Wings
1944 - Montreal Canadiens
1945 - Toronto Maple Leafs
1946 - Montreal Canadiens
1947-49 - Toronto Maple Leafs
1950 - Detroit Red Wings
1951 - Toronto Maple Leafs
1952 - Detroit Red Wings
1953 - Montreal Canadiens
1954-55 - Detroit Red Wings
1956-60 - Montreal Canadiens
1961 - Chicago Blackhawks
1962-64 - Toronto Maple Leafs
1965-66 - Montreal Canadiens
1967 - Toronto Maple Leafs
1968-69 - Montreal Canadiens
1970 - Boston Bruins
1971 - Montreal Canadiens
1972 - Boston Bruins
1973 - Montreal Canadiens
1974-75 - Philadelphia Flyers
1976-79 - Montreal Canadiens
1980-83 - New York Islanders
1984-85 - Edmonton Oilers
1986 - Montreal Canadiens
1987-88 - Edmonton Oilers
1989 - Calgary Flames
1990 - Edmonton Oilers
1991-92 - Pittsburgh Penguins
1993 - Montreal Canadiens
1994 - New York Rangers
1995 - New Jersey Devils
1996 - Colorado Avalanche
1997-98 - Detroit Red Wings
1999 - Dallas Stars
2000 - New Jersey Devils
2001 - Colorado Avalanche
2002 - Detroit Red Wings
2003 - New Jersey Devils
2004 - Tampa Bay Lightning
2006 - Carolina Hurricanes
2007 - Anaheim Ducks
2008 - Detroit Red Wings
2009 - Pittsburgh Penguins
2010 - Chicago Blackhawks
2011 - Boston Bruins
2012 - Los Angeles Kings
2013 - Chicago Blackhawks
2014 - Los Angeles Kings
2015 - Chicago Blackhawks
2016-17 - Pittsburgh Penguins
2018 - Washington Capitals
2019 - St. Louis Blues
2020-21 - Tampa Bay Lightning
2022 - Colorado Avalanche